Event Details

Every year, MCS Projects Ltd arranges Science & Technology Challenge Days across the country. Below are the events that are currently planned for 2017/18. You can expand the sections to see the individual dates and use the map to see at a glance if there are any in your area.

Information about the event and a list of participating schools can be downloaded using the individual small-download-icon icons. If you would like your school to participate you can find our details on the contact page.

London & The South

Tue 5th June 2018
Redbridge
University of East London

Mon 2nd July 2018
South West London
St Mary’s University, Twickenham

Thu 5th July 2018
North East London
Havering Sixth Form College


Midlands

Mon 11th June 2018
Leicestershire
De Montfort University

Fri 29th June 2018
Lincolnshire
Bishop Grosseteste University

Wed 11th July 2018
Cheshire
University of Chester

Fri 13th July 2018
Staffordshire
Stoke on Trent College


North & North East

Tue 5th June 2018
Huddersfield
University of Huddersfield

Wed 6th June 2018
Tyne and Wear
University of Sunderland

Tue 26th June 2018
Durham
New College Durham

Wed 27th June 2018
Teesside
Teesside University

Thu 28th June 2018
Sheffield and Rotherham
Sheffield Hallam University


North West

Tue 22nd May 2018
Wigan
St John Rigby College

Wed 23rd May 2018
Merseyside 1
Liverpool John Moores University

Thu 24th May 2018
Merseyside 2
Liverpool John Moores University

Mon 9th July 2018
Bury
Holy Cross College

Thu 12th July 2018
Bolton and Rochdale
University of Bolton